Course Calendar

 

Date Location Timings Programme
Thursday 19th April 2018 SWCHS 2pm – 3pm The Psychology of Addiction
Thursday 17th May 2018 SWCHS 8.30am – 3pm Developing Outstanding Teaching (session 1 of 4)
Thursday 24th May 2018 SWCHS 8.30am – 3pm Developing Outstanding Teaching (session 2 of 4)
Monday 4th June 2018 SWCHS 2.30pm – 5.30pm CTSN R&D Project (session 7 of 7)
Tuesday 5th June 2018 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing a Primary Computing Curriculum (session 1 of 3)
Wednesday 6th June 2018 SWCHS 1.30pm – 4pm Coaching for Impact (session 1 of 3)
Thursday 7th June 2018 SWCHS 8.30am – 3pm Developing Outstanding Teaching (session 3 of 4)
Wednesday 13th June2018 SWCHS 1.30pm – 4pm Coaching for Impact (session 2 of 3)
Thursday 14th June 2018 Alec Hunter 4.15pm – 5.45pm Developing Middle Leader Programme (session 1 of 4)
Thursday 14th June 2018 SWCHS 8.30am – 3pm Developing Outstanding Teaching (session 4 of 4)
Tuesday 19th June 2018 Alec Hunter 4.15pm – 5.45pm Developing Middle Leader Programme (session 2 of 4)
Tuesday 19th June 2018 Alec Hunter 4pm – 5.30pm Developing a Primary Computing Curriculum (session 2 of 3)
Wednesday 20th June 2018 SWCHS 1.30pm – 4pm Coaching for Impact (session 3 of 3)
Tuesday 26th June 2018 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing a Primary Computing Curriculum (session 3 of 3)
Tuesday 26th June 2018 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing Senior Leader Programme (session 5 of 5)
Thursday 28th June 2018 Alec Hunter 4.15pm – 5.45pm Developing Middle Leader Programme (session 3 of 4)
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Alec Hunter 4.15pm – 5.45pm Developing Middle Leader Programme (session 4 of 4)
Tuesday 10th July 2018 SWCHS 3.30pm – 6.30pm CTSN Research Conference