Course Calendar

Date Location Timings Programme
Tuesday 14th March 2017 SWCHS 2.30pm – 5.30pm CTSN R&D Project (session 2 of 7)
Tuesday 28th March 2017 Alec Hunter Academy 4pm – 5pm PPG Networking Meeting
Wednesday 29th March 2017 SWCHS 1.45pm – 4.30pm Maximising the Impact of Teaching Assistant (session 2 of 3)
Wednesday 19th April Hedingham 4pm – 5pm English Network Meeting
Wednesday 24th May 2017 SWCHS 2.30pm – 5.30pm CTSN R&D Project (session 3 of 7)
Tuesday 6th June 2017 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing a Computer Curriculum for Primary (session 1 of 3)
Wednesday 7th June 2017 SWCHS 1.45pm – 4.30pm Maximising the Impact of Teaching Assistant (session 3 of 3)
Wednesday 7th June 2017 SWCHS 1.30pm – 4pm Coaching for Impact (session 1 of 3)
Monday 12th June 2017 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing Middle Leaders (session 1 of 4)
Wednesday 14th June 2017 SWCHS 1.30pm – 4pm Coaching for Impact (session 2 of 3)
Wednesday 14th June Hedingham 4pm – 5pm English Network Meeting
Monday 19th June 2017 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing Middle Leaders (session 2 of 4)
Tuesday 20th June 2017 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing a Computer Curriculum for Primary (session 2 of 3)
Wednesday 21st June 2017 SWCHS 1.30pm – 4pm Coaching for Impact (session 3 of 3)
Monday 26th June 2017 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing Middle Leaders (session 3 of 4)
Tuesday 27th June 2017 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing a Computer Curriculum for Primary (session 2 of 3)
Monday 3rd July 2017 SWCHS 4pm – 5.30pm Developing Middle Leaders (session 4 of 4)
Monday 25th September 2017 tbc 2.30pm – 5.30pm CTSN R&D Project (session 4 of 7)
Tuesday 21st November 2017 tbc 2.30pm – 5.30pm CTSN R&D Project (session 5 of 7)
Wednesday 14th March 2018 tbc 2.30pm – 5.30pm CTSN R&D Project (session 6 of 7)
Monday 4th June 2018 SWCHS 2.30pm – 5.30pm CTSN R&D Project (session 7 of 7)